Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Tyler Johnson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-8 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Tyler Johnson had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Tyler Johnson scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 18:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Tyler Johnson had 17:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.