Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Logan Shaw
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 10/5/1992
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Glace Bay, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Logan Shaw had 4:41 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Logan Shaw had 7:03 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Logan Shaw had 9:56 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Logan Shaw had 8:00 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Logan Shaw had 5:41 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 53 5 2 7 -7 13 1 0 1 72 6.94
2016-17 Anh 55 3 7 10 3 10 0 1 1 59 5.08
2017-18 Anh 42 2 6 8 -1 4 0 0 1 59 3.39
2017-18 Mon 30 2 4 6 -5 8 0 0 0 46 4.35
2017-18 Tot 72 4 10 14 -6 12 0 0 1 105 3.81
2019-20 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 186 12 19 31 -12 35 1 1 3 239 5.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Anh 9 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 12 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.