Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-10 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:00 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:59 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 21:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 19:23 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau tallied one goal and one assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Pageau now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 13:20 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 13:12 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.