Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 17:37 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 19:10 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored two goals in 18:22 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 20:31 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 14:46 of ice time in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has six goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 17:29 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Forsberg now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 16:23 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 18:39 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Forsberg now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsberg now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 Nsh 13 1 4 5 -8 4 1 0 0 20 5.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 26 37 63 15 24 6 0 6 237 10.97
2015-16 Nsh 82 33 31 64 1 47 8 1 3 247 13.36
2016-17 Nsh 82 31 27 58 -4 32 3 3 9 234 13.25
2017-18 Nsh 67 26 38 64 27 38 13 0 6 179 14.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 28 22 50 8 26 7 2 4 217 12.90
2019-20 Nsh 14 9 6 15 -4 6 2 0 0 56 16.07
Career 409 154 166 320 30 177 40 6 28 1204 12.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 4 2 6 1 4 1 0 0 22 18.18
2015-16 Nsh 14 2 2 4 -11 2 1 0 1 38 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 22 9 7 16 14 14 1 0 0 71 12.68
2017-18 Nsh 13 7 9 16 2 2 1 0 1 58 12.07
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 61 23 21 44 4 28 4 0 2 207 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.