Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Jimmy Vesey
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 10:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 17:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 6:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 11:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 12:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vesey now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had an assist in 11:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vesey now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:51 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 13:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 9:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 10:29 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 10:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 14:22 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jimmy Vesey had 12:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 80 16 11 27 -13 26 5 0 6 116 13.79
2017-18 NYR 79 17 11 28 -18 20 1 0 4 136 12.50
2018-19 NYR 81 17 18 35 -6 21 1 0 4 154 11.04
2019-20 Buf 15 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 255 50 42 92 -36 67 7 0 14 425 11.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 12 1 4 5 0 9 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.