Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Shayne Gostisbehere
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-11 Born: 4/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida

Latest News
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere tallied one goal and one assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has eight goals and seven assists on the season.
Apr. 10 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE15:47 ET16:47 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored one goal in 19:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 20:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere scored one goal in 20:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gostisbehere now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 19:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 19:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Shayne Gostisbehere had 19:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Phi 64 17 29 46 8 24 8 0 5 152 11.18
2016-17 Phi 76 7 32 39 -21 32 2 0 1 198 3.54
2017-18 Phi 78 13 52 65 10 25 7 0 2 221 5.88
2018-19 Phi 78 9 28 37 -20 22 4 0 2 180 5.00
2019-20 Phi 42 5 7 12 -4 20 1 0 1 73 6.85
2020-21 Phi 31 8 7 15 -1 2 4 0 0 72 11.11
Career 371 59 155 214 -30 125 26 0 11 898 6.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 1 1 2 0 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 -8 4 1 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Phi 5 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 17 2 3 5 -6 10 2 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.