Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 222 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 14 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Josh Anderson had 5:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Josh Anderson had 15:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Josh Anderson had 19:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Josh Anderson had an assist in 17:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Anderson now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 5 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Josh Anderson had 14:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Josh Anderson had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Josh Anderson had 12:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Josh Anderson had 14:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Josh Anderson had 14:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:13 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Josh Anderson had 13:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Josh Anderson had 18:05 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Josh Anderson had 14:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Josh Anderson had 20:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Josh Anderson had 18:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Josh Anderson had 15:28 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Josh Anderson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Anderson now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Josh Anderson had 18:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Anderson (shoulder) was taken off injured reserve before Monday's game at Toronto.
Analysis: Anderson, who recorded career highs of 27 goals and 20 assists last season, has been dealing with the injury since preseason but did play in Columbus' first two games.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Cls 12 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Cls 78 17 12 29 12 89 0 0 3 119 14.29
2017-18 Cls 63 19 11 30 -1 42 1 0 5 188 10.11
2018-19 Cls 82 27 20 47 25 60 3 2 5 230 11.74
2019-20 Cls 25 1 3 4 -8 12 0 0 0 63 1.59
Career 266 65 50 115 27 207 4 2 13 621 10.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 3 21 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -5 22 0 1 0 23 4.35
Career 21 3 5 8 0 45 0 1 0 43 6.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.