Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
20 2.45 0.921
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 19 shots he faced in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 20-10-3 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 19-10-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 18-10-3 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 17-10-3 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 17-10-2 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. The victory pushed him to 17-9-2 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. The victory pushed him to 16-9-2 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .917 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 58 3268 2.57 31 21 5 - 6 6 140 1796 0.922
2020-21 Wpg 33 1960 2.45 20 10 3 - 5 2 80 1014 0.921
Career 303 17365 2.62 168 95 25 - 36 22 757 9164 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 4 236 3.04 1 3 0 - 4 0 12 125 0.904
Career 27 1611 2.53 12 15 0 - 6 2 68 820 0.917

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.