Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Andrew Agozzino
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-10 Born: 1/3/1991
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Kleinburg, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 3:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 4:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 5:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST1:19 PM CST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE14:19 ET17:19 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 4:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 5:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 4:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 4:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had an assist in 10:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Agozzino now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 12 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET23:02 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 6:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 9:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 9:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Andrew Agozzino had 1:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Col 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Col 9 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Col 11 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Pit 17 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Anh 5 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2019-20 Tot 22 1 2 3 3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 43 2 6 8 5 4 0 0 0 25 8.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.