Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Kevin Fiala
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 7/22/1996
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 13:11 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 12:40 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Kevin Fiala tallied one goal and one assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 14:12 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Kevin Fiala scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fiala now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 12:37 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET18:47 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 13:00 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Kevin Fiala scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 15:35 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Kevin Fiala scored one goal in 15:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fiala now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 13:43 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Kevin Fiala scored one goal in 11:13 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Kevin Fiala scored one goal in 13:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 11:16 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 11:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 13:30 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 14:48 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 15:35 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 12:20 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 16:18 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Nsh 54 11 5 16 1 18 0 0 1 114 9.65
2017-18 Nsh 80 23 25 48 20 26 4 0 4 187 12.30
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 22 32 -11 26 1 0 1 131 7.63
2018-19 Min 19 3 4 7 -12 10 1 0 1 43 6.98
2018-19 Tot 83 13 26 39 -23 36 2 0 2 174 7.47
2019-20 Min 23 6 8 14 2 12 1 0 0 49 12.24
Career 246 54 64 118 -1 92 7 0 7 538 10.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 Nsh 12 3 1 4 -3 8 1 0 1 30 10.00
Career 18 5 1 6 -4 8 2 0 2 44 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.