Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Montreal Canadiens (10-5-3)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 vs. Florida PanthersFla 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT FSFL/TSN2/RDS   
Sun. 2 vs. Columbus Blue JacketsCls 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT FSOH/RSN1/RSNE/RSNO/TVA   
Tue. 4 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT TSN2/RDS   
Thu. 6 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT PRIT/TSN2/RDS   
Sat. 8 vs. Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT CBC/RSNE/RSNO/TVA   
Mon. 10 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FAZ+/TSN2/RDS   
Wed. 12 at Boston BruinsBos 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT NBCS/RDS/RSN   
Fri. 14 at Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT TSN2/ATTP/RDS   
Sat. 15 vs. Dallas StarsDal 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT FSSW/CiTV/RSNE/TVA   
Tue. 18 at Detroit Red WingsDet 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT FDT+/TSN2/RDS   
Thu. 20 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT TSN2/NSWA/RDS   
Sat. 22 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT CiTV/RSN1/RSNE/TVA   
Tue. 25 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT TSN2/RSNP/RDS   
Thu. 27 vs. New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT TSN2/MSG2/RDS   
Sat. 29 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT FSCR/CiTV/RSNE/TVA   
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.